Welcome new nominating committee members

closeThis post was published 7 years 24 days ago. Please visit the Indian Nations Council home page, or the home page for your District, for the latest events and information. Thank you!

Oka Tuli is proud to announce its new Nominating Committee members! Donnie Conduit, Brenda Calahang, Steve Cherry, Phillip Zearley. Welcome to Oka Tuli District!