The Indian Nations Council welcomes new Board Members

closeThis post was published 4 years 10 months 3 days ago. Please visit the Indian Nations Council home page, or the home page for your District, for the latest events and information. Thank you!

New Board Members were introduced during the Indian Nations Council’s December Annual Business.

Pictured with Scout Executive/ CEO Bill Haines, Council President Don Walker and Nominating Chairman and Executive Board Member Chip McElroy:

2014 New Members

Bill Haines, Phil Wells /Key Construction, Barry Steichan/St. Francis Health System, Kirt Hartzler /Union Public School, Guy Fortney /Brewster DeAngelis, Matt R. Cain /Merril Lynch, Don Walker, Chip McElroy

2012 – 2013 Council President Don Walker was recognized by the Board of Directors for his years of service to the Council’s Mission, Scouts, Parents and Volunteers.

Pictured:  Bill Haines, Don Walker