2013 Silver Beaver Award Recipients Announced

closeThis post was published 5 years 2 months 27 days ago. Please visit the Indian Nations Council home page, or the home page for your District, for the latest events and information. Thank you!

Congratulations to the 2013 Silver Beaver Award Recipients:

Phillip Bettinger Twin Arrows District Crew 903

Robert Bridgewater Eagle District Crew 20

Keith Ballard Council Division Board

Nan Dickerson Eagle District Troop 1

Chris Falkensten Eagle District Troop 8

Kenna Dunlay Oka Tuli District Pack 436

James Reh Sac & Fox District Troop 225

Donald E. Walker Council Division Board

The Indian Nations Council recognizes the best of the Council’s youth and the best of its adult leaders at its annual Eagle Scout and Silver Beaver Award Recognition Banquet each spring. Join us this year on February 22, 2014. This combined gala event celebrates the success of our Council’s youth in achieving the rank of Eagle Scout, Scouting’s highest youth award, together with recognizing those adult leaders receiving the Silver Beaver Award for their noteworthy service of exceptional character to youth. Each Eagle Scout class is named in honor of an individual who has distinguished themselves through their leadership, commitment and service to the Indian Nations Council and the Boy Scouts of America.

Council Eagle Scout and Silver Beaver Recognition Banquet Tickets Available