2015 Silver Beaver Award Recipients

closeThis post was published 2 years 10 months 1 day ago. Please visit the Indian Nations Council home page, or the home page for your District, for the latest events and information. Thank you!


The Indian Nations Council, Boy Scouts of America is proud to announce

The 2015 Silver Beaver Award Recipients 

The recipients will be honored on March 26, 2016, at the Eagle Scout and Silver Beaver Council Recognition Banquet, Double Tree at Warren Place Tulsa.

Congratulations to the 2015 Silver Beaver Award Recipients!

Gordon Bockus

Ed DeChaine

Debbie Downey

Bruce Freeman

Lawrence Hash

Hans Helmerich

Frank Parks

Lynne Whetsell

To make reservations or sponsor the Eagle Scout & Silver Beaver Council Recognition Banquet, click HERE.