closeThis post was published 2 years 3 months 12 days ago. Please visit the Indian Nations Council home page, or the home page for your District, for the latest events and information. Thank you!

Congratulations to the 2016 Silver Beaver Award Recipients! Thank you for all you have done for Scouting and the Indian Nations Council. We are proud to honor such distinguished volunteers.

Tom Carment
Bill Fournet
John Proffitt
Jim Quinn
Daniel Ruskoski
Jake Smith
Randall Snapp
Joel Stinnett

Join us in celebration of the 2016 Silver Beaver Award Recipients and the 2016 Joseph E. Cappy Class of Eagle Scouts. The banquet has a new & earlier date this year

 JANUARY 21, 2017

Renaissance Hotel, Tulsa | 6:00 pm 

Make your reservations TODAY!