Archive for the ‘Training’ Category

Cub Scout Leader Specific – Stilwell

Thursday, February 17th, 2011

Thursday, March 31, 2011
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Journey to Excellence Service Hours

Monday, February 14th, 2011

You can now enter your service hours online.

NRA Shotgun Instructor Course

Thursday, February 10th, 2011

Session 1 of 3
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Basic Archery Instructor Course

Thursday, February 10th, 2011

Session 1 Wednesday, May 4, 2011
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 2 Saturday, May 7, 2011
8:00 am – 6:30 pm

Twin Arrows District Scoutmaster & Assistant SM Position Specific Training

Tuesday, February 8th, 2011

Session 1 of 3 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
Session 2 of 3 Thursday, March 3, 2011
Session 3 of 3 Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Wilderness and Remote First Aid Training

Tuesday, February 8th, 2011

Saturday, March 5 and 12, 2011
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

First Aid/CPR/AED Training

Tuesday, February 8th, 2011

Saturday, February 26, 2011
9:00am – 4:30pm

The Trainer’s EDGE

Monday, January 31st, 2011

Saturday, March 12, 2011
9:00am – 5:00pm

Eagle District Scoutmaster & Assistant Scoutmaster Leader Specific

Monday, January 31st, 2011

Saturday, February 26th, 2011
8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Cub Scout Shooting Sports Orientation

Thursday, January 27th, 2011

Saturday, April 2, 2011
9:00 am – 3:00 pm