Archive for the ‘Training’ Category

NRA Rifle Instructor Course

Thursday, May 12th, 2011

Wednesday, August 17, 2011 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2011 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2011 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

NRA Pistol Instructor Course

Thursday, May 12th, 2011

Wednesday, October 12, 2011 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2011 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2011 8:00 am – 9:00 pm

Outdoor Leader Skills for Webelos Leaders

Wednesday, May 4th, 2011

September 9-10, 2011
6:30 p.m. Friday to 6:00 p.m. Saturday

NRA Range Safety Officer Course

Wednesday, May 4th, 2011

Saturday, August 6, 2011
8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Leave No Trace Trainer Course

Friday, March 18th, 2011

May 20-22, 2011
Camp Darby

Webelos Outdoor Leader Training

Tuesday, March 8th, 2011

April 9-10, 2011
Arrive @ 9:00 AM on April 9th

Cub Scout Leader Specific – Stilwell

Thursday, February 17th, 2011

Thursday, March 31, 2011
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Journey to Excellence Service Hours

Monday, February 14th, 2011

You can now enter your service hours online.

NRA Shotgun Instructor Course

Thursday, February 10th, 2011

Session 1 of 3
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Basic Archery Instructor Course

Thursday, February 10th, 2011

Session 1 Wednesday, May 4, 2011
7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Session 2 Saturday, May 7, 2011
8:00 am – 6:30 pm