Contact Us

 Position  Contact  Phone Number  Email Address
 District Chair- North  Cary Mans  (918) 530-9024
 District Chair- South  Bill Donoley  (918) 917-3048
 District PROFESSIONAL  William Rochester  (918) 743-6125
 District Commissioner  Brian Reynolds  (918) 607-4268
 Assist. District Commissioner  Larry Boyer  (918) 452-2541
 Boy Scout Round Table Comm  Andrew Lynam  (712) 350-7500
 Cub Scout Round Table Comm  Annie Mock  (816) 804-9972
 Venturing Round Table Comm      
 Vice-Chairman Fund Development- North  Regina Goodell  (918) 625-0648
 Vice-Chairman Fund Development- South  Patricia Donoley  (918) 465-6149
 FOS Chair      
 FOS Family Chair      
 FOS Community Chair      
 Camp Card Chair  Andrew Goforth  (918) 629-8790
 Popcorn Chair  Andrew Goforth  (918) 629-8790
 Vice-Chairman Programs-North  Marc Guy  (602) 920-3932
 Vice-Chairman Programs-South  Donna Mack  (918) 617-3989
 Boy Scout Program Chair      
 Cub Scout Program Chair      
 Activities Chair- North  Amy Rampy  (918) 639-7923
 Activities Chair- South      
 Day Camp Chair  Lynne Rochester  (918) 688-4145
 Fall Fest Chair      
 Mom N Me Chair      
 Scouting for Food Chair      
 District Banquet Chair      
 Outdoor Programs Chair- North  Marc Guy  (602) 920-3932
 Outdoor Programs Chair- South  Donna Mack  (918) 617-3989
 Camping Chair- North  Les Rampy  (918) 639-7932
 Camping Chair- South  Dave Edwards    
 Boy Scout Camporee Chair  Les Rampy  (918) 639-7932
 Webelos Weekend Chair  Dakota Skaggs  (918) 200-1178
 Training Chair- North  Ella Guy  (602) 920-3932
 Training Chair- South  Todd King  (918) 721-1387
 Boy Scout Leader Training  Don Goodell  (918) 625-0648
 Order of the Arrow  Les Rampy  (918) 639-7932
 Cub Leader Training      
 Venturing Training Chair      
 Youth Protection Champion      
 Vice-Chairman Advancement- North      
 Vice-Chairman Advancement- South  Maurice Hawthorn  (918) 465-2050
 Merit Badge Fair Chair      
 Eagle Board of Review  Helen Vance  (918) 224-0220
 Vice-Chairman Membership- North      
 Vice-Chairman Membership- South  John Beuchamp  (918) 916-2676
 BS Membership Chair      
 CS Membership Chair      
 Venturing Membership Chair      
 School Night Chair      
 New Unit Chair      
 Webelo to Scout Transition Chair  Jamie Harp  (918) 527-0648
 Public Relations Chair  Leo Scott  (918) 694-2465
 Marketing and Communications  Sharon Scott  (918) 694-2465
 Nominating Committee Chair  Rick Woolery  (918) 510-7172