Contact Us

 Position  Contact  Phone Number  Email Address
 District Chair- North  Cary Mans  (918) 530-9024  carymans@sbcglobal.net
 District Chair- South  Bill Donoley  (918) 917-3048  tiger@aokrr.com
 District PROFESSIONAL  William Rochester  (918) 743-6125  wrochester@okscouts.org
 District Commissioner  Brian Reynolds  (918) 607-4268  jubal.dazar@yahoo.com
 Assist. District Commissioner  Larry Boyer  (918) 452-2541  boyerll@crosstel.net
 Boy Scout Round Table Comm  Andrew Lynam  (712) 350-7500  lynam3dad@gmail.com
 Cub Scout Round Table Comm  Annie Mock  (816) 804-9972  anniemock@gmail.com
 Venturing Round Table Comm      
 Vice-Chairman Fund Development- North  Regina Goodell  (918) 625-0648  rgoodell@deloitte.com
 Vice-Chairman Fund Development- South  Patricia Donoley  (918) 465-6149  patriciam@tulsaconnection.com
 FOS Chair      
 FOS Family Chair      
 FOS Community Chair      
 Camp Card Chair  Andrew Goforth  (918) 629-8790  ago4th@yahoo.com
 Popcorn Chair  Andrew Goforth  (918) 629-8790  ago4th@yahoo.com
 Vice-Chairman Programs-North  Marc Guy  (602) 920-3932  meguy@cs.com
 Vice-Chairman Programs-South  Donna Mack  (918) 617-3989  dsuemack@yahoo.com
 Boy Scout Program Chair      
 Cub Scout Program Chair      
 Activities Chair- North  Amy Rampy  (918) 639-7923  amyrampy@ymail.com
 Activities Chair- South      
 Day Camp Chair  Lynne Rochester  (918) 688-4145  scoutmom123.lr@gmail.com
 Fall Fest Chair      
 Mom N Me Chair      
 Scouting for Food Chair      
 District Banquet Chair      
 Outdoor Programs Chair- North  Marc Guy  (602) 920-3932  meguy790@cs.com
 Outdoor Programs Chair- South  Donna Mack  (918) 617-3989  dsuemack@yahoo.com
 Camping Chair- North  Les Rampy  (918) 639-7932  davidrampy@yahoo.com
 Camping Chair- South  Dave Edwards    
 Boy Scout Camporee Chair  Les Rampy  (918) 639-7932  davidrampy@yahoo.com
 Webelos Weekend Chair  Dakota Skaggs  (918) 200-1178  Dakota_Skaggs@yahoo.com
 Training Chair- North  Ella Guy  (602) 920-3932  meguy790@cs.com
 Training Chair- South  Todd King  (918) 721-1387  kingtodd1st@yahoo.com
 Boy Scout Leader Training  Don Goodell  (918) 625-0648  dgoodell3@cox.net
 Order of the Arrow  Les Rampy  (918) 639-7932  davidrampy@yahoo.com
 Cub Leader Training      
 Venturing Training Chair      
 Youth Protection Champion      
 Vice-Chairman Advancement- North      
 Vice-Chairman Advancement- South  Maurice Hawthorn  (918) 465-2050  mhawthorne@eosc.edu
 Merit Badge Fair Chair      
 Eagle Board of Review  Helen Vance  (918) 224-0220  ranger.10@att.net
 Vice-Chairman Membership- North      
 Vice-Chairman Membership- South  John Beuchamp  (918) 916-2676  bluetiger15d@sbcglobal.net
 BS Membership Chair      
 CS Membership Chair      
 Venturing Membership Chair      
 School Night Chair      
 New Unit Chair      
 Webelo to Scout Transition Chair  Jamie Harp  (918) 527-0648  jlharp16@gmail.com
 Public Relations Chair  Leo Scott  (918) 694-2465  leosharon@cox.net
 Marketing and Communications  Sharon Scott  (918) 694-2465  sscott@tulsaafbc.org
 Nominating Committee Chair  Rick Woolery  (918) 510-7172