Council Banquet

2018 Council Recognition Banquet

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Register Online


Photos Courtesy of Andy’s Fine Photography 

 Honoring the 2018 Class of Eagle Scouts 

The Indian Nations Council recognizes the best of the Council’s youth and the best of its adult leaders at its annual Eagle Scout and Silver Beaver Award Recognition Banquet each spring. This combined gala event celebrates the success of our Council’s youth in achieving the rank of Eagle Scout, Scouting’s highest youth award, together with recognizing those adult leaders receiving the Silver Beaver Award for their noteworthy service of exceptional character to youth. Each Eagle Scout class is named in honor of an individual who has distinguished themselves through their leadership, commitment and service to the Indian Nations Council and the Boy Scouts of America.

Each Eagle Scout attending the banquet is presented with a medallion commemorating their accomplishment, together with a unique, limited edition, council shoulder patch presented by Tulsa 26 Scouts, Inc..

2018 Silver Beaver Award Recipients

Nominations for the 2018 Silver Beaver Award are due at the Donald Reynolds Scout Resource Center by 5:00 p.m. on Friday, November 16, 2018. 

2018 Silver Beaver Awards will be presented at the Eagle Scout and Silver Beaver Award Recognition Banquet to be held on Saturday, February 2, 2019.

Past Silver Beaver Award Recipients – HERE 

Spirit Award

The Spirit Award is an acknowledgment bestowed upon an individual or group who actively promotes inclusive excellence. The Spirit Award recipient will contribute to and enhance the mission and vision of the Boy Scouts of America through a sustained commitment to improving opportunities for the community we serve.

 Banquet Sponsorship Levels – Make your Reservations Today!

Emerald | $1,200

Receives 8 Banquet Tickets

Full Page Program Book Listing

Gold | $800

Receives 6 Banquet Tickets

Half Page Program Book Listing

Silver | $350

Receives 3 Banquet Tickets

Quarter Page Program Book Listing

Bronze | $150

Receives 2 Banquet Tickets

Individual Reservation | $40


Register Online