pvp serverler


INC Districts

Updated January 2017


Commissioner  Service for every Scout Unit

Commissioners are district and council leaders who help Scout units succeed. They coach and consult with adult leaders of Cub Scout packs, Boy Scout troops, and Venturing crews. Commissioners help maintain the standards of the Boy Scouts of America.

Locate your District on the map above and match it to your District Commissioner below.  

District Name



Phone #





 (775) 790-1427





 (479) 381-8448


 Sac & Fox



 (918) 607-4268





 (918) 510-9921


 Twin Arrows



 (918) 704-4148


Eagle District
includes the city of Jenks and sections of Tulsa.

Neosho District includes the following cities: Checotah, Clayton, Ft. Gibson, Gore, Heavener, Hodgen, Hulbert, Muldrow, Muskogee, Okay, Panama, Parkhill, Porter, Poteau, Roland, Sallisaw, Spiro, Stigler, Stilwell, Tahlequah, Talihina, Vian, Wagoner, Warner, Watts and Westville.

Sac & Fox District includes the following cities: Beggs, Berryhill, Bristow, Canadian, Depew, Eufaula, Glenpool, Hartshorn, Henryetta, Hichita, Indianola, Kellyville, Krebs, McAlester, Morris, Mounds, Okemah, Okmulgee, Panola, Preston, Prue, Quinton, Sand Springs, Sapulpa, Schulter, West Tulsa, Weleekta and Wilburton.

Sequoyah District includes the following cities: Adair, Catoosa, Chelsea, Claremore, Collinsville, Foyil, Inola, Locust Grove, Oologah, Owasso, Pryor, Skiatook, Sperry and sections of North Tulsa.

Twin Arrows District includes the following cities: Bixby, Broken Arrow, Coweta, Hakell, sections of Tulsa and Union Schools.

If you are unsure about what District you are in, please call the Scout Resource Center (918) 743-6125.