iptv iptv iptv iptv iptv iptv iptv betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris

Contact Us

 Position  Contact  Phone Number  Email Address
 District Chair  Michael Dewitt  (918) 304-4231  mdewittsaddles@gmail.com
 District Commissioner  Brian Reynolds  (918) 607-4268  jubal.dazar@yahoo.com
 District Executive  Andrew Haas  (918) 743-6125  
 Assist. District Commissioner  Marc Guy  (602) 920-3932  meguy@cs.com
 Assist. District Commissioner  Larry Boyer  (918) 617-0988  boyerll@crosstel.net
 Boy Scout Round Table Comm  Don Goodell  (918) 625-0648  dgoodell3@cox.net
 Cub Scout Round Table Comm  Annie Mock  (816) 804-9972  anniemock@gmail.com
 Venturing Round Table Comm      
 Vice-Chairman Finance      
 FOS Chair      
 N. FOS Family Chair      
 S. FOS Family Chair      
 FOS Community Chair      
 Camp Card Chair      
 N. Popcorn Chair      
 S. Popcorn Chair  Elizabeth McDaris  (918) 329-1099  krazy4scrapbooking@hotmail.com
 Vice-Chairman Outdoor Programs  Marc Guy  (602) 920-3932  meguy@cs.com
 Boy Scout Program Chair      
 Cub Scout Program Chair      
 Activities Chair  Dakota Skaggs  (918) 200-1178  dakota_skaggs@yahoo.com
 N. Day Camp Chair  Lynne Rochester  (918) 688-4145  scoutmom123.LR@gmail.com
 S. Day Camp Chair  Lynne Rochester  (918) 688-4145  scoutmom123.LR@gmail.com
 Fall Fest Chair      
 N. Pinewood Derby Chair      
 S. Pinewood Derby Chair  Elizabeth McDaris  (918) 329-1099  krazy4scrapbooking@hotmail.com
 Scouting for Food Chair      
 District Banquet Chair  Dakota Skaggs  (918) 299-1178  dakota_skaggs@yahoo.com
 Camping Chair  Marc Guy  (602) 920-3932  meguy@cs.com
 BS Camporee Chair      
 Parent & Pal Chair      
 Webelo Weekend Chair  Dakota Skaggs  (918) 200-1178  dakota_skaggs@yahoo.com
 Training Chair  Ella Guy  (602) 920-3932  meguy790@cs.com
 Boy Scout Leader Training Chair  Don Goodell  (918) 625-0648  dgoodell3@cox.net
 Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor  Amy Rampy  (918) 639-7923  amyrampy@ymail.com
 CS Leader Training Chair      
 BS Leader Training Chair      
 Venturing Training Chair      
 IOLS Training Chair  Lynn Guthrie  (918) 740-4009  g.c.e.1@cox.net
 BALOO Training Chair  Leo Scott  (918) 810-5511  leosharon@cox.net
 Youth Protection Champion      
 Health and Safety      
 Vice-Chairman Advancement  David Smith  (918) 639-9895  david.smith.ddss@gmail.com
 Merit Badge Fair Chair      
 CS Advancement Chair      
 BS Advancement Chair      
 N. Eagle Board of Review  Helen Vance  (918) 224-0220  ranger.10@att.net
 S. Eagle Board of Review  Maurice Hawthorne  (918) 564-2050  mhawthorne@eosc.edu
 Vice-Chairman Membership      
 BS Membership Chair      
 CS Membership Chair      
 Venturing Membership Chair      
 School Night Chair      
 New Unit Chair      
 Webelos to Scout Transition Chair      
 Public Relations Chair  Leo Scott  (918) 694-2465  leosharon@cox.net
 Communications Chair  Sharon Scott  (918) 694-2465  sscott@tulsaafbc.org
 Nominating Committee Chair