iptv iptv iptv iptv iptv iptv iptv betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris betnano giris

Contact Us

 

 Position  Name  Email Address  Phone Number
 District Executive  Shane LeClaire  sleclaire@okscouts.org  (918) 743-6125
 District Chair  Terry Hancock  thancock@hancockpalaw.com  (918) 504-5498
 District Commissioner  Jim Kotoff  ordiejim@sbcglobal.net  (918) 510-9921
 Camping Chair      
 OA Chapter Advisor  David Herdmann  dherdman@atlasok.com  (918) 274-0859
 Advancement Chair  Debbie Downey  yellocat1@gmail.com  (918) 724-6095
 Activities Chair  Robert Bird

 rebird@cox.net

 (918.) 645-8392
 Training Chair  Shannon Chatwin  kschatwin@yahoo.com  (918) 408-5808
 Training Chair  Scott Wilson  whitiling4life@gmail.com  (573) 201-4558
 Membership Chair  Rose Damilao-Miles  rose.damilao-miles@aaaok.org  (918) 637-2068
 Finance Chair  Jeff Gilstrap  jgilstrap@matrixpdm.com  (918) 850-3622
 Finance Chair  Cheryl Worden  cworden@trcsolutions.com  (918) 938-1738
 Communications Chair

 Jake Brillhart

 brillhartjm@gmail.com  (918) 340-9192