Staff Directory

 

 First  Last  Position  Email
 Bill  Haines  Scout Executive/CEO  bhaines@okscouts.org
 Jill  Easley  Deputy Scout Executive  jeasley@okscouts.org
 Teresa  Stephens  Executive Assistant  tstephens@okscouts.org
 Sharon  Judd  Accounting Assistant  sjudd@okscouts.org
FIELD SERVICE
 Michael  Hartigan  Director of Field Services  mhartigan@okscouts.org
 Chris  Guthrie  Field Director  cguthrie@okscouts.org
 Michael  Gullion  Field Director  mgullion@okscouts.org
 Kyle   Driscoll  District Executive, Eagle District  kdriscoll@okscouts.org
 Montelle  Knauls  District Executive, Neosho  mknauls@okscouts.org
 Willie  Rochester  District Executive, Sac & Fox  wrochester@okscouts.org
     District Executive, Scoutreach  
 Lori  Cole  Scoutreach District Assistant  lcole@okscouts.org
 Michele  Anderson  Scoutreach District Assistant  manderson@okscouts.org
 Hannah  Talbott  Scoutreach District Assistant  htalbott@okscouts.org
     District Executive, Sequoyah  
 Stephen  Fry  District Executive, Twin Arrows  sfry@okscouts.org  
 Chelsea  Abell  Exploring District Executive  cabell@okscouts.org
 Laura  Crawford  Exploring District Assistant  lcrawford@okscouts.org
SUPPORT SERVICES
 Maryann  Edgington  Director of Support Services  medgington@okscouts.org
 Scott  Thiessen  ZBASE Director  sthiessen@okscouts.org
 Roger  Findahl  Camp Director  rfindahl@okscouts.org
 Holly  Worden  Program Executive  hworden@okscouts.org
 Paige  Draffin  Office Manager  pdraffin@okscouts.org
 Donna  McDaniel  Customer Service  dmcdaniel@okscouts.org
 Terri  Seely  Customer Service  tseely@okscouts.org
 Dustin  Melton  Lead Ranger  dmelton@okscouts.org
 Ernie  Penrose, Jr.  Ranger  epenrose@okscouts.org
 Jack  Moffit  Ranger  jmoffit@okscouts.org
 Michael  Hatfield  Ranger  mhatfield@okscouts.org
 Daniel  Holcomb  Ranger  dholcomb@okscouts.org
 James  McBride  Ranger  jmcbride@okscouts.org
DEVELOPMENT
 Scott  Copeland  Director of Development  scopeland@okscouts.org
     Development Director  
 Brenda  DeShurley  Development Assistant  bdeshurley@okscouts.org