Staff Directory

First Last Position Email
Bill Haines Scout Executive/CEO bhaines@okscouts.org
Jason Buescher Director of Field Service jbuescher@okscouts.org
Dave Wadley Director of Support Services dwadley@okscouts.org
Jill Easley Director of Development jeasley@okscouts.org
Don Atwood Assistant DFS datwood@okscouts.org
Scott Thiessen Assistant Director of Support Services sthiessen@okscouts.org
Director of Camping Services
David Counts Camping Director dcounts@okscouts.org
Development Director
Chris Guthrie District Director, Twin Arrows cguthrie@okscouts.org
Scott Copeland Senior District Executive, Sac & Fox scopeland@okscouts.org
Bill Dickson Senior District Executive, Oka-Tuli bdickson@okscouts.org
Joe Lopez District Executive, Eagle District jlopez@okscouts.org
Marty Colvin Exploring District Executive mcolvin@okscouts.org
Willie Rochester Program Executive wrochester@okscouts.org
Nathan Lott Scout Reach Executive nlott@okscouts.org 
Aaron Matzenbacher Sequoyah District Executive amatzenbacher@okscouts.org 
Susana  Jackman District Executive, Neosho sjackman@okscouts.org
Lisa Bowman Accounting Specialist lbowman@okscouts.org
Teresa Stephens Executive Assistant tstephens@okscouts.org
Paige Draffin Office Manager pdraffin@okscouts.org
Sharon Judd Accounting Assistant sjudd@okscouts.org
Joy Mullins Registrar jmullins@okscouts.org
Morgan Ballou Hale Secretary mballou@okscouts.org
Lindsey  Cash Customer Service lcash@okscouts.org
Mary Henry Customer Service mhenry@okscouts.org
Michele Anderson Customer Service manderson@okscouts.org
Development Assistant
Vivian Nemec Learning for Life – Lead Teacher vnemec@okscouts.org