Staff Directory

 

 First  Last  Position  Email
 Bill  Haines  Scout Executive/CEO  bhaines@okscouts.org
 Jill  Easley  Deputy Scout Executive  jeasley@okscouts.org
 Teresa  Stephens  Executive Assistant  tstephens@okscouts.org
 Lisa  Bowman  Accounting Specialist  lbowman@okscouts.org
 Sharon  Judd  Accounting Assistant  sjudd@okscouts.org
FIELD SERVICE
 Michael  Hartigan  Director of Field Service  mhartigan@okscouts.org
 Chris  Guthrie  Field Director  cguthrie@okscouts.org
     Field Director  
     District Executive, Eagle District  
 Susana  Jackman  District Executive, Neosho  sjackman@okscouts.org
 Willie  Rochester  District Executive, Sac & Fox  wrochester@okscouts.org
 Nathan  Lott  Senior District Executive, Scout Reach  nlott@okscouts.org 
     District Executive, Sequoyah  
 Stephen  Fry  District Executive, Twin Arrows  sfry@okscouts.org  
     Exploring / LFL Executive  
 Thomas  Parsons  Outreach Executive  tparsons@okscouts.org
SUPPORT SERVICES
 Don  Atwood  Director of Support Services  datwood@okscouts.org
 Scott  Thiessen  ZBASE Director  sthiessen@okscouts.org
 Roger  Findahl  Camp Director  rfindahl@okscouts.org
 Kyle  Driscoll  Program Executive  kdriscoll@okscouts.org
 Paige  Draffin  Office Manager  pdraffin@okscouts.org
 Donna  McDaniel  Customer Service  dmcdaniel@okscouts.org
 Michele  Anderson  Customer Service  manderson@okscouts.org
DEVELOPMENT
 Scott  Copeland  Director of Development  scopeland@okscouts.org
     Development Director  
 Brenda  DeShurley  Development Assistant  bdeshurley@okscouts.org