Staff Directory

 

 First  Last  Position  Email
 Bill  Haines  Scout Executive/CEO  bhaines@okscouts.org
 Jill  Easley  Deputy Scout Executive  jeasley@okscouts.org
 Teresa  Stephens  Executive Assistant  tstephens@okscouts.org
 Lisa  Bowman  Accounting Specialist  lbowman@okscouts.org
 Sharon  Judd  Accounting Assistant  sjudd@okscouts.org
FIELD SERVICE
 Michael  Hartigan  Director of Field Service  mhartigan@okscouts.org
 Chris  Guthrie  Field Director  cguthrie@okscouts.org
 Michael  Gullion  Field Director  
 Kyle   Driscoll  District Executive, Eagle District  kdriscoll@okscouts.org
 Susana  Jackman  District Executive, Neosho  sjackman@okscouts.org
 Willie  Rochester  District Executive, Sac & Fox  wrochester@okscouts.org
 Nathan  Lott  Senior District Executive, Scoutreach  nlott@okscouts.org 
 Lori  Cole  Scoutreach District Assistant  
 Montelle  Knauls  Scoutreach District Associate  
 Maryann  Edgington  District Director, Sequoyah  
 Stephen  Fry  District Executive, Twin Arrows  sfry@okscouts.org  
 Chelsea  Abell  Exploring District Executive  
 Hannah  Talbott  Exploring District Assistant  
SUPPORT SERVICES
 Don  Atwood  Director of Support Services  datwood@okscouts.org
 Scott  Thiessen  ZBASE Director  sthiessen@okscouts.org
 Roger  Findahl  Camp Director  rfindahl@okscouts.org
 Holly  Worden  Program Executive  
 Paige  Draffin  Office Manager  pdraffin@okscouts.org
 Donna  McDaniel  Customer Service  dmcdaniel@okscouts.org
 Michele  Anderson  Customer Service  manderson@okscouts.org
DEVELOPMENT
 Scott  Copeland  Director of Development  scopeland@okscouts.org
     Development Director  
 Brenda  DeShurley  Development Assistant  bdeshurley@okscouts.org