Staff Directory

 First  Last  Position  Email
 Bill  Haines  Scout Executive/CEO  bhaines@okscouts.org
 Dave  Wadley  Director of Field Service  dwadley@okscouts.org
 Don  Atwood  Director of Support Services  datwood@okscouts.org
 Jill  Easley  Director of Development  jeasley@okscouts.org
 Scott  Thiessen  Assistant Director of Support Services  sthiessen@okscouts.org
 Director of Camping Services
 Chris  Guthrie  Development Director  cguthrie@okscouts.org
 Jason  Buescher  Field Director  jbuescher@okscouts.org
 Shawn  Pierce  Field Director  spierce@okscouts.org
 Exploring/LFL Director
 Scott  Copeland  District Director, Eagle  scopeland@okscouts.org
 Bill  Dickson  Senior District Executive, OkaTuli  bdickson@okscouts.org
 Nathan  Lott  District Executive, Scout Reach  nlott@okscouts.org 
 Aaron  Matzenbacher  District Executive, Sequoyah  amatzenbacher@okscouts.org
 Susana  Jackman  District Executive, Neosho  sjackman@okscouts.org
 Willie  Rochester  District Executive, Sac & Fox  wrochester@okscouts.org
 District Executive, Twin Arrows
 AnnaBeth  Williams  Marketing Executive  awilliams@okscouts.org
 Kyle  Driscoll  Program Executive  kdriscoll@okscouts.org
 Lisa  Bowman  Accounting Specialist  lbowman@okscouts.org
 Teresa  Stephens  Executive Assistant  tstephens@okscouts.org
 Paige  Draffin  Office Manager  pdraffin@okscouts.org
 Sharon  Judd  Accounting Assistant  sjudd@okscouts.org
 Joy  Mullins  Registrar  jmullins@okscouts.org
 Donna  McDaniel  Customer Service  dmcdaniel@okscouts.org
 Mary  Henry  Customer Service  mhenry@okscouts.org
 Michele  Anderson  Customer Service  manderson@okscouts.org
 Kanisa  Davie  Development Assistant  kdavie@okscouts.org
 Vivian  Nemec  Learning for Life, Lead Teacher  vnemec@okscouts.org