Staff Directory

 

 First  Last  Position  Email
 Bill  Haines  Scout Executive/CEO  bhaines@okscouts.org
 Jill  Easley  Deputy Scout Executive  jeasley@okscouts.org
 Teresa  Stephens  Executive Assistant  tstephens@okscouts.org
 Sharon  Judd  Accounting Assistant  sjudd@okscouts.org
FIELD SERVICE
 Michael  Hartigan  Director of Field Services  mhartigan@okscouts.org
 Chris  Guthrie  Field Director  cguthrie@okscouts.org
 Michael  Gullion  Field Director  mgullion@okscouts.org
 Ken   White  District Director, Eagle District  kwhite@okscouts.org
 Montelle  Knauls  District Executive, Neosho  mknauls@okscouts.org
 Andrew  Haas  District Executive, Sac & Fox Andrew.Haas@scouting.org
Kayla Goleman  District Assistant, Scoutreach kgoleman@okscouts.org
 Michele  Anderson  Scoutreach District Assistant  manderson@okscouts.org
 DeNae  Dandridge  District Executive, Sequoyah  DeNae.Dandridge@scouting.org
 Stephen  Fry  District Executive, Twin Arrows  sfry@okscouts.org  
 Cameron  Minter   Exploring District Assistant Cminter@okscouts.org
SUPPORT SERVICES
 Maryann  Edgington  Director of Support Services  medgington@okscouts.org
 Scott  Thiessen  ZBASE Director  sthiessen@okscouts.org
 Roger  Findahl  Camp Director  rfindahl@okscouts.org
 Holly  Worden  Program Executive  hworden@okscouts.org
 Paige  Draffin  Office Manager  pdraffin@okscouts.org
Terri Seely   Customer Service   tseely@okscouts.org
 Carson  Lemon-Younger  Ranger  cyounger@okscouts.org
 Dustin  Melton  Lead Ranger  dmelton@okscouts.org
 Ernie  Penrose, Jr.  Ranger  epenrose@okscouts.org
 Jack  Moffit  Ranger  jmoffit@okscouts.org
 Michael  Hatfield  Ranger  mhatfield@okscouts.org
 Daniel  Holcomb  Ranger  dholcomb@okscouts.org
 James  McBride  Ranger  jmcbride@okscouts.org
DEVELOPMENT
 Scott  Copeland  Director of Development  scopeland@okscouts.org
       
 Brenda  DeShurley  Development Assistant  bdeshurley@okscouts.org