Staff Directory

First Last Position Email
Bill Haines Scout Executive/CEO
Jason Buescher Director of Field Service
Dave Wadley Director of Support Services
Jill Easley Director of Development
Scott Thiessen Assistant Director of Support Services
Don  Atwood Director of Camping Services
David Counts Camping Director
Chris Guthrie Development Director
Jerry Moore Field Director
Brian Sutilla Field Director
 Adam  Hunter District Director, Twin Arrows
Scott Copeland District Director, Sac & Fox
Bill Dickson Senior District Executive, Oka-Tuli
Joe Lopez District Executive, Eagle District
 Chelsea  Wells Exploring District Executive
Willie Rochester Program Executive
Nathan Lott Scout Reach Executive 
Aaron Matzenbacher Sequoyah District Executive 
Susana  Jackman District Executive, Neosho
Lisa Bowman Accounting Specialist
Teresa Stephens Executive Assistant
Paige Draffin Office Manager
Sharon Judd Accounting Assistant
Joy Mullins Registrar
Morgan Ballou Hale Secretary
 Donna  McDaniel Customer Service
Mary Henry Customer Service
Michele Anderson Customer Service
Kanisa Davie Development Assistant
Vivian Nemec Learning for Life – Lead Teacher
AnnaBeth Williams   Marketing Executive