Staff Directory

 

 First  Last  Position  Email
 Bill  Haines  Scout Executive/CEO  bhaines@okscouts.org
 Teresa  Stephens  Executive Assistant  tstephens@okscouts.org
 Lisa  Bowman  Accounting Specialist  lbowman@okscouts.org
 Sharon  Judd  Accounting Assistant  sjudd@okscouts.org
FIELD SERVICE
 Dave  Wadley  Director of Field Service  dwadley@okscouts.org
 Chris  Guthrie  Field Director  cguthrie@okscouts.org
 Shawn  Pierce  Field Director  spierce@okscouts.org
 Janae  Boggess  District Executive, Eagle District  jboggess@okscouts.org
 Susana  Jackman  District Executive, Neosho  sjackman@okscouts.org
 Willie  Rochester  District Executive, Sac & Fox  wrochester@okscouts.org
 Nathan  Lott  Senior District Executive, Scout Reach  nlott@okscouts.org 
 Aaron  Matzenbacher  Senior District Executive, Sequoyah  amatzenbacher@okscouts.org
 Stephen  Fry  District Executive, Twin Arrows  sfry@okscouts.org  
 Kathy  Shelton  Exploring Executive  kshelton@okscouts.org
 Vivian  Nemec  Learning for Life, Lead Teacher  vnemec@okscouts.org
SUPPORT SERVICES
 Don  Atwood  Director of Support Services  datwood@okscouts.org
 Scott  Thiessen  Assistant Director of Support Services  sthiessen@okscouts.org
 Roger  Findahl  Camp Director  rfindahl@okscouts.org
 Kyle  Driscoll  Program Executive  kdriscoll@okscouts.org
 Paige  Draffin  Office Manager  pdraffin@okscouts.org
 Joy  Mullins  Registrar  jmullins@okscouts.org
 Donna  McDaniel  Customer Service  dmcdaniel@okscouts.org
 Michele  Anderson  Customer Service  manderson@okscouts.org
DEVELOPMENT
 Jill  Easley  Director of Development  jeasley@okscouts.org
 Scott  Copeland  Development Director  scopeland@okscouts.org
 AnnaBeth  Williams  Marketing/Development Executive  awilliams@okscouts.org
 Development Assistant