Staff Directory

 
First Last Position Email
Don Atwood Assistant DFS datwood@okscouts.org
Joe Lopez District Executive, Eagle District jlopez@okscouts.org
Jason Buescher Director of Field Service jbuescher@okscouts.org
David Counts Camping Director dcounts@okscouts.org
Julijana Cone Development Assistant jcone@okscouts.org
Scott Copeland Senior District Executive, Sac & Fox scopeland@okscouts.org
Bill Dickson Senior District Executive, Oka-Tuli bdickson@okscouts.org
Jill Easley Director of Development jeasley@okscouts.org
    Customer Service  
Paige Draffin Office Manager pdraffin@okscouts.org
Chris Guthrie District Director, Twin Arrows cguthrie@okscouts.org
Bill Haines Scout Executive/CEO bhaines@okscouts.org
Greg Hall Director of Camping Services ghall@okscouts.org
Nathan Lott Scout Reach Executive nlott@okscouts.org 
Mary Henry Customer Service mhenry@okscouts.org
Sharon Judd Accounting Assistant sjudd@okscouts.org
Morgan Keenan Hale Secretary mkeenan@okscouts.org
District Executive, Neosho
Joy Mullins Registrar jmullins@okscouts.org
Vivian Nemec Learning for Life – Lead Teacher vnemec@okscouts.org
 Aaron Matzenbacher Sequoyah District Executive amatzenbacher@okscouts.org 
Teresa Stephens Executive Assistant tstephens@okscouts.org
Dave Wadley Director of Support Services dwadley@okscouts.org
Brian Wilfong District Director Venturing bwilfong@okscouts.org
Bob Beard   Development Executive bbeard@okscouts.org
Marty Calvin   Exploring District Executive mcalvin@okscouts.org