FEBRUARY 26, 2022

Renaissance Hotel, Tulsa

FXH headshot.png

Honoring the 2021 Frazier Henke Class of Eagle Scouts &
Silver Beaver Award Recipients

Each Eagle Scout class is named in honor of an individual who has distinguished themselves through their leadership, commitment and service to the Indian Nations Council and the Boy Scouts of America.

Frazier Henke serves as the Council President for the Indian Nations Council. Frazier is an Eagle Scout and has influenced countless lives in Scouting. Congratulations Frazier!

About the Council Banquet

The Indian Nations Council recognizes the best of the Council’s youth and the best of its adult leaders at its annual Eagle Scout and Silver Beaver Award Recognition Banquet each spring.


This combined gala event celebrates the success of our Council’s youth in achieving the rank of Eagle Scout, Scouting’s highest youth award, together with recognizing those adult leaders receiving the Silver Beaver Award for their noteworthy service of exceptional character to youth.

Each 2021 Eagle Scout attending the banquet is presented with a medallion commemorating their accomplishment, together with a unique, limited edition, council shoulder patch presented by Tulsa 26 Scouts, Inc. All 2021 Eagle Scouts who reserve your spot to attend the Eagle Scout and Silver Beaver Council Recognition Banquet will receive this collectors patch. Designer and Artwork by Bill Shaffer, Scoutmaster Troop 26.


Emerald | $1500

  • Receives 8 Banquet Reservations

  • Full Page Program Book

Gold | $1,000

  • Receives 6 Banquet Reservations

  • Half Page Program Book Listing

Silver | $500

  • Receives 3 Banquet Reservations

  • Quarter Page Program Book Listing

Bronze | $150

  • Receives 2 Banquet Reservations

Individual | $50

  • Receives 1 Banquet Reservation

2021 Silver Beaver Award Recipients

Michael Booth

Rose Damilao-Miles

Frazier Henke

Scott Johnson