Council Directory

The Indian Nations Council Team

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES CONTACT 918.743.6125 OR EMAIL INFO@OKSCOUTS.ORG

Teresa Stephens

Executive Assistant

tstephens@okscouts.org

Scott Thiessen

Director of Support Services

sthiessen@okscouts.org

Tiffanie Crawford

Marketing & Communications Executive

tcrawford@okscouts.org

Andrew Haas

District Executive, Redbud

ahaas@okscouts.org

Terri Seely

Customer Service

tseely@okscouts.org

Dustin Melton

Lead Ranger

dmelton@okscouts.org

James McBride

Ranger

jmcbride@okscouts.org

Maryann Edgington

Deputy Scout Executive

medgington@okscouts.org

Roger Findahl

Camp Director

rfindahl@okscouts.org

Ken White

District Director, Scissortail District

kwhite@okscouts.org

Shane LeClaire

District Executive, Will Rogers

sleclaire@okscouts.org

Brenda DeShurley

Development Assistant

bdeshurley@okscouts.org

Ernie Penrose, Jr.

Ranger

epenrose@okscouts.org

Sharon Judd

Accounting Assistant

sjudd@okscouts.org

Chris Guthrie

Development Director

cguthrie@okscouts.org

Montelle Knauls

District Executive, Scout Reach

mknauls@okscouts.org

Paige Draffin

Office Manager

pdraffin@okscouts.org

Kenneth Speldie

Registrar

kspeldie@okscouts.org

Michael Hatfield

Ranger

mhatfield@okscouts.org