Council Directory

The Indian Nations Council Team

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES CONTACT 918.743.6125 OR EMAIL INFO@OKSCOUTS.ORG

Art Hawkins

Scout Executive

ahawkins@okscouts.org

Chris Guthrie

Director of Development

cguthrie@okscouts.org

Scott Thiessen

Director of Support Services

sthiessen@okscouts.org

Tiffanie Crawford

Marketing & Communications Executive

tcrawford@okscouts.org

Justin Haines

District Executive, Redbud

jhaines@okscouts.org

Paige Draffin

Office Manager

pdraffin@okscouts.org

Dustin Melton

Lead Ranger

dmelton@okscouts.org

Daniel Holcomb

Ranger

dholcomb@okscouts.org

Teresa Stephens

Executive Assistant

tstephens@okscouts.org

Lauren Taylor

Development Director

lauren.taylor@scouting.org

Roger Findahl

Camp Director

rfindahl@okscouts.org

Montelle Knauls

District Executive, Scout Reach

mknauls@okscouts.org

Michael Lambert

District Executive, Will Rogers

mlambert@okscouts.org

Terri Seely

Customer Service

tseely@okscouts.org

Ernie Penrose, Jr.

Ranger

epenrose@okscouts.org

James McBride

Ranger

jmcbride@okscouts.org

Maryann Edgington

Deputy Scout Executive

medgington@okscouts.org

Brenda DeShurley

Development Assistant

bdeshurley@okscouts.org

Jacob Southwick

Program Executive

jsouthwick@okscouts.org

Andrew Haas

Senior District Executive, Scissortail

ahaas@okscouts.org

Sharon Judd

Accounting Assistant

sjudd@okscouts.org

Sharon Lewis

Customer Service

slewis@okscouts.org

Michael Hatfield

Ranger

mhatfield@okscouts.org

Tyrel Bell

Ranger

tbell@okscouts.org