pvp serverler

Eagle Scouts

The Eagle Scout Award is the highest rank a boy can achieve in Scouting. A boy who has earned the Eagle badge will have all of the fundamental outdoor skills and be proficient in camping, hiking, cooking and first aid. He will have earned at least 21 merit badges that symbolize knowledge and achievement. He will also have help leadership positions and participated in numerous community service projects, one of which her personally planned and directed. More important, the lessons of discipline, character and service learned in earning this highest honor last a lifetime.

Eagle Project Ideas

Eagle Rank Requirements

Nomination Form for Distinguished Eagle Scout Award (DESA)

Eagle Scout Rank Application


The National Eagle Scout Association (NESA) is a fellowship of men who have achieved the Eagle Scout rank and who desire to use their efforts and influence toward forming the kind of young men America needs for leadership. The objective of NESA is “to serve Eagle Scout and, through them, the entire movement of Scouting.”

NESA Membership Application

NESA Outstanding Eagle Scout Award