Contact Us

District Committee

Position Contact Phone Number Email Address
 District Chair  Kaveh Ashenayi  918-631-3278  kash@utulsa.edu
 District Commisioner  Max Wells  918-671-7837  mwells@cityoftulsa.org
 District Executive  Janae Boggess  918-392-1244  jboggess@okscouts.org
 Boy Scout Round Table Comm       
 Cub Scout Round Table Comm      
 Venturing Round Table Comm      
 Vice-Chairman Finance  Kimberly Paul  918-640-4855  kimberlypaul777@gmail.com
 FOS Chair      
 FOS Family Chair  Nathan Barnard  918-232-8723  nbarnard@barnardlawfirm.com
 FOS Community Chair  Randall Snapp  918-671-4137  randall.snapp@crowedunlevy.com
 Camp Card Chair       
 Popcorn chair  Rick Hornak  918-639-8508  hornaksales@aol.com
 Vice-Chairman Programs      
 Boy Scout Program Chair      
 Cub Scout Program Chair      
 Activities Chair  Erik Anderson  918-381-4497  erik1069@cox.net
 Day Camp Chair  Lisa Bellmard  918-289-5633  bellmard@cox.net
 Fall Fest Chair  Erik Anderson  918-381-4497  erik1069@cox.net
 Cub Scout Camping EVENT Chair       
 Scouting for Food Chair  Erik Anderson  918-381-4497  erik1069@cox.net
 District Banquet Chair  Phil Richards  918-633-6248  prichards@richardsconnor.com
 Camping Chair  Tony Brown  918-519-0901  tony.brown145@yahoo.com
 Boy Scout Camporee Chair  Scott Johnson    sjohnson@yorkes.com
 Webelo Weekend Chair      
 Training Chair      
 Boy Scout Leader Training      
 Order of the Arrow  Scott Johnson    sjohnson@yorkes.com
 Cub Leader Training      
 Venturing Training Chair      
 Health and Safety      
 Vice-Chairman Advancement  Charlie Nutter  918-289-7058  charnutt@sbcglobal.net
 Merit Badge Fair Chair      
 Eagle Board of Review  Charlie Nutter  918-289-7058  charnutt@sbcglobal.net
 Vice-Chairman Membership      
 BS MEMBERSHIP Chair      
 CS Membership Chair      
 Venturing Membership Chair      
 School Night Chair      
 New Unit Chair      
 Webelos to Scout Transition Chair  Jay Steen  918-619-1062  dsteen@bokf.com
 Communications  Barry Puryear  918-946-5438  blpuryear@gmail.com
 Nominating Committee Chair  Gavin Manes  918-856-5337  gavin.manes@avansic.com